The Privatisation Commission is equipped with human resource comprising of Civil Servants, Consultants and support staff. The concept of bundling of civil servants with the consultants is to empower the brainstorming of the Commission through the experience of the Civil Servants with the expertise of the Consultants, thus making the decision making process precise. The collective wisdom is exercised to prepare privatisation plans for the approval of the Government and thereafter its implementation.

The Management Team of the Commission comprises of the following:-

1. Mr. Mohammedmian Soomro
Minister / Chairman,
Privatisation Division /Privatisation Commission
minister@privatisation.gov.pk
2. Mr. Rizwan Malik
Secretary, Privatisation Division / Privatisation Commission
secretary@privatisation.gov.pk
3. Ms. Samreen Zahara Director General (Admin, Finance & Legal)
dgpc@privatisation.gov.pk
4. Mr. Amjad Ahmad Director General (BESOS/I&T)
dg@privatisation.gov.pk
5. Mr.Mohammad Shamim
Director General (Mineral & Natural Resources/Banking)
dgmnr@privatisation.gov.pk
6. Ms. Samreen Zahara (Additional Charge)
Director General (Power)
dgpower@privatisation.gov.pk
7. Ms. Naila Kanval Director(Admin) (Additional Charge)
ddlegal@privatisation.gov.pk
8. Vacant Director (Policy & Coordination) policysection@privatisation.gov.pk
9. Vacant Deputy Director (Policy & Coordination) policysection@privatisation.gov.pk
10. ‏Vacant Deputy Director (Admn)
10. Ms. Naila Kanval Deputy Director (Legal) 
ddlegal@privatisation.gov.pk
11. Mr. Sohail Ahmed Accounts Officer (Pre-Audit)
sohail.ahmed@privatisation.gov.pk
12. Mr. Muhammad Kafil Rizwan Accounts Officer/DDO-PC
ddopc@privatisation.gov.pk
13. Mr. Abdul Haseeb Khan LL.M, G.PLL with over 15 years of experience in commercial transactional and litigation matters Senior Legal Consultant abdulhaseeb@privatisation.gov.pk
14. Mr. Shahid Raza Member ICMAP having over 15 years post qualification experience, major in Power Sector Senior Consultant (Power) shahidraza@privatisation.gov.pk
15. Mr. Abu Bakar Salman MBA (Marketing & Finance), Master in Public Policy with ten years experience Consultant (Industries) salman@privatisation.gov.pk
16. Mr. Muhammad Zayed Maud ACCA Affiliate and has qualified CFA Examination Consultant (Banking & Finance) zayed@privatisation.gov.pk
17. Mr. Asad Rasool Consultant
asad@privatisation.gov.pk