[Approved by the Cabinet Committee on Privatisation (CCoP) on 31.10.2018, and ratified by the Cabinet on 01.11.2018]


S# Name of PSEs
1 SME Bank Limited
2 First Women Bank Limited
3 1223 MW Balloki Power Plant
4 1230 MW Haveli Bahadur Power Plant
5 Mari Petroleum Limited (divestment of remaining shares)
6 Jinnah Convention Centre, Islamabad
7 Lakhra Coal Mines (now Lakhra Coal Development Company)
8 Services International Hotel, Lahore